Staff

Rabbi

Rabbi Menachem Creditor rabbi@netivotshalom.org 549-9447 x 103

Founding Rabbi

Rabbi Stuart L. Kelman

skelman@netivotshalom.org

 

Executive Director

Rochelle Nason

exec@netivotshalom.org

549-9447 x 102

Office Administrator

Daniel Krupitski

office@netivotshalom.org

549-9447 x 101

Amitim Director

Eliana Kissner

amitim@netivotshalom.org

549-9447 x 106

Director of Youth and Community Connection

Molly Shapiro

 molly@netivotshalom.org

549-9447 x 104

Shabbat B'Yachad (Pre-K) Director

Liora Brosbe

sby@netivotshalom.org

 

Pre-School Director

Lauren Kindorf

preschool@netivotshalom.org

549-9447 x 110

Facilities Coordinator

Cathy Rosenfeld rentals@netivotshalom.org  

Midrasha (High School) Director

Diane Bernbaum diane@midrasha.org  843-4667