Committees

 

Committee Chair Email
Adult Ed David Gill cnsadultprograms@netivotshalom.org
Bikur Cholim Tree Gelb Stuber bikurcholim@netivotshalom.org
Chevra Kadisha Mary Breiner, Edna Stewart chevrakadisha@netivotshalom.org
Community Building Norma Kaufman community@netivotshalom.org
Drash Coordinator David Stein drash@netivotshalom.org
Greeting Coordinator Pat Goldman greeter@netivotshalom.org
Gemilut Hasadim Malka Scheinok gemilut@netivotshalom.org
Greening Group Joel Gerwein greening@netivotshalom.org
House Committee Eugene Berg house@netivotshalom.org
Kiddush Coordinators Jenny Kirsch, Marcia Brooks kiddush@netivotshalom.org
Membership Claudia Valas, Miranda Weintraub membership@netivotshalom.org
New Babies Coordinator Billi Romain newbabies@netivotshalom.org
Newsletter Cynthia Whitehead newsletter@netivotshalom.org
Retreat (2015) TBD retreat@netivotshalom.org
Ritual Chair Claire Sherman ritualchair@netivotshalom.org
Rosh Chodesh Nan Strauss roshchodesh@netivotshalom.org
Shabbat Hospitality Katya and Joel Gerwein shabbathospitality@netivotshalom.org
Social Action TBD socialaction@netivotshalom.org
Torah Study Coordinator Joel Gerwein torahstudy@netivotshalom.org
V'Zot Israel Esther Brass vezotyisrael@netivotshalom.org
Web Jerry Berkman webmaster@netivotshalom.org
Young Adults Margee Burch, Marion Haase ya@netivotshalom.org
Youth Education Lara Hornbeck, Serena Heaslip youthed@netivotshalom.org